The photo challenge

A further proof that lately the internet really hates me: instead of publishing this post and the previous one after, in a perfectly logical order, it just fucked them up without me even realizing it. Anyway, just read on…

In an attempt to force myself to disconnect and go out more, I have taken a new pet project – one which revolves around photography. Ta-dam!

The fact that I’m so overly excited about this is probably related to the wonderful weather we’ve been having nowadays. Still, I should hang on to this positive attitude as long as it lasts – hopefully more than two days.

2 thoughts on “The photo challenge

Leave a Reply

