The art of procrastinating.

This is a photograph of my happy socks and a sketch I made while not learning. It’s my Freddie-Mercury-pose with stacks of books and flying paper all around me which you can’t really see, but don’t zoom in because it’s not a pretty drawing yet. The point is, I am going to a party but it’s to late too study and too early to leave – speaking of that, if the party is at 18:30 how late do you have to get there to be cool? Anyway, this is probably the most random post I have ever written and I have no justification for it. Thank you and good night.

3 thoughts on “The art of procrastinating.

Leave a Reply

