Rainy days

It’s been raining here since yesterday, which I don’t really mind because I like rain. Yes, it is inconvenient at most times, but it does have its charm.

It proved its inconvenience last night when I went on a short walk: trying to take photos at night, while it’s raining and  people are laughing at you (yes, that really happened, but hey, I would have laughed too!) is no easy feat.

I’m still new to night photography, but it’s starting to grow on me – now if I can only manage to properly focus in the dark…and as much as it hurt me to see my baby suffering like that, the raindrops on the lens create the prettiest effects.


Anyway, enough with the bitching; less text more photos – the perfect strategy for a lazy blogger!

One thought on “Rainy days

Leave a Reply

